Tapioca starch for gluten-free delicacies
You love baked goods, but can't tolerate many cakes and breads? If you are on a gluten-free diet, you can rejoice: with tapioca starch, we have been able to include an ingredient in our range that is ideally suited for allergy sufferers. The starch is allergen- and gluten-free. Dried cassava roots are used for the production. This results in a largely tasteless starch that can be used in a variety of ways. Tapioca starch originated in Asian and West African cuisine. It is currently conquering our domestic bakeries and kitchens and is available all year round. Unlike other starches, it is not a fine powder, but small beads.
This is how delicious things with tapioca starch go
A freshly baked yeast plait for breakfast on Sunday morning: For many allergy sufferers, this has had to remain a pipe dream until now. If you use the starch from the cassava root for baking, you can feast even as an allergy sufferer. Many delicious recipes can be prepared with gluten-free tapioca starch. Surprise your loved ones and yourself with a tapioca pudding, a fruit cold dish or bubble tea.