Free shipping to Germany and Austria from 49 EUR | 10% new customer discount with code WELCOME-22

Organic Pomegranate Kernels dried
Organic Pomegranate Kernels dried
Organic Pomegranate Kernels dried
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Organic Pomegranate Kernels dried
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Organic Pomegranate Kernels dried
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Organic Pomegranate Kernels dried

Organic Pomegranate Kernels dried

  • Superfood
  • Antioxidant
  • Raw food quality
  • Traditional Superfood from Uzbekistan
  • Harvested, peeled and sorted by hand
  • 100% nature - produced without any additives
  • Rich in vitamins, antioxidants and fibre
  • Versatile
Regular price
€8,49
Sale price
€8,49
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
€4,85per 100g
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Organic pomegranate seeds, sun-dried

The pomegranate is a legendary figure among fruits. For thousands of years it has been considered a symbol of fertility. Excavations show that pomegranate seeds were already highly prized in Jordan in the Bronze Age. For example, they were used as medicine for diarrhoea and ulcers.

The trees for our pomegranates grow in Uzbekistan, which is famous for its fertile soil, pure air and clean water. The origin of pomegranates guarantees that nature has enriched them with healthy substances.

Our pomegranate seeds are dried in the sun without any additives such as sulfur or sugar. The small seeds inside the seeds have the effect of making this dried fruit naturally crunchy - while its sweet and sour taste explodes in your mouth.

If you've ever pitted a pomegranate, then you know how much work these dried pomegranate seeds require. For 100 grams of dried fruit, we need one kilogram of fresh seeds. They are packed under pressure, so we don't need any preservatives for storage.

Pomegranate seeds - small vitamin and taste bombs

Pomegranate seeds contain many vitamins and fiber, and plenty of anthocyanins. These antioxidants can help reduce oxidative stress.Pomegranate seeds are a healthy snack, a nutrient-rich addition to mueslis and an interesting topping for salads.

Customer Reviews

There are 1 review for Getrocknete BIO Granatapfelkerne Write a review

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung nach Deutschland und Österreich ab 49 EUR | 10% Neukundenrabatt mit Code WELCOME-22

BIO Granatapfelkerne getrocknet
BIO Granatapfelkerne getrocknet
BIO Granatapfelkerne getrocknet
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, BIO Granatapfelkerne getrocknet
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, BIO Granatapfelkerne getrocknet
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, BIO Granatapfelkerne getrocknet

BIO Granatapfelkerne getrocknet

  • Superfood
  • Antioxidativ
  • Rohkostqualität
  • Traditionelles Superfood aus Usbekistan
  • Von Hand geerntet, geschält und verlesen
  • Pure Natur – ohne jegliche Zusätze hergestellt
  • Reich an Vitaminen, Antioxidantien und Ballaststoffen
  • Vielseitig verwendbar
Normaler Preis
€8,49
Sonderpreis
€8,49
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
€4,85pro 100g
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Bio Granatapfelkerne, sonnengetrocknet

Der Granatapfel ist eine sagenhafte Gestalt unter den Früchten. Seit Jahrtausenden gilt er als Symbol für Fruchtbarkeit. Ausgrabungen zeigen, dass Granatapfelkerne bereits in der Bronzezeit in Jordanien hoch im Kurs standen. Beispielsweise wurden sie als Medizin bei Durchfall und Geschwüren verwendet.

Die Bäume für unsere Granatäpfel wachsen in Usbekistan, das für seinen fruchtbaren Boden, die reine Luft und das saubere Wasser berühmt ist. Die Herkunft der Granatäpfel garantiert, dass die Natur sie mit gesunden Substanzen angereichert hat.

Unsere Granatapfelkerne werden ohne Zusätze wie Schwefel oder Zucker an der Sonne getrocknet. Die kleinen Samen in den Kernen haben die Wirkung, dass diese Trockenfrüchte auf natürliche Weise crunchy sind – während ihr süßsaurer Geschmack in Deinem Mund explodiert.

Wenn Du schon einmal einen Granatapfel entkernt hast, dann weißt du, wieviel Arbeit diese getrockneten Granatapfelkerne erfordern. Für 100 Gramm getrocknete Früchte brauchen wir ein Kilogramm frischer Kerne. Sie werden unter Druck verpackt, sodass wir für die Aufbewahrung keine Konservierungsstoffe brauchen.

Granatapfelkerne - Kleine Vitamin- und Geschmacksbomben

Granatapfelkerne enthalten viele Vitamine und Ballaststoffe und reichlich Anthocyane. Diese Antioxidantien können dazu beitragen, oxidativen Stress zu verringern.Granatapfelkerne sind ein gesunder Snack, eine nährstoffreiche Zutat zu Müslis und ein interessantes Topping für Salate.

Customer Reviews

There are 1 review for Getrocknete BIO Granatapfelkerne Write a review