Free shipping to Germany and Austria from 49 EUR | 10% new customer discount with code WELCOME-22

Organic Mango Cheeks
Organic Mango Cheeks
BIO Mango-Hälften 1kg - PlantLife
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Organic Mango Cheeks
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Organic Mango Cheeks
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, BIO Mango-Hälften 1kg - PlantLife

Organic Mango Cheeks

  • Raw food quality
  • Sun-dried
  • Very addictive
  • Raw organic dried mango halves
  • Made from real mangos, sourced from the world’s best mango region in Mexico
  • Impossibly sweet (with no added sugar), chewy, and fruity
  • Addictive and perfect for snacking – soft and without fibrous texture
  • Great nutritional profile for an indulgent treat
Regular price
€11,99
Sale price
€11,99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
€5,33per 100g
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A few years ago, some European governments considered adding our mango halves to their lists of controlled substances. The reason? Reports had come in of them being so addictive that people had taken out loans, neglected their friends and families and otherwise negatively impacted their lives.

In all seriousness, we're proud of our mango halves. The first step to making them so delicious is their unique origin in Mexico. Our goal was to create a snack that captured a fresh mango's indulgent sweetness without the mess.

We don't add even a pinch of sugar to our mango halves – nature made them deliciously sweet the first time around. All we do is pick the finest mangos, peel them, cut the cheeks (pulp) from both sides, and gently dry them to preserve their natural goodness and make sure they get to you in perfect snacking condition. Many companies use lemon to preserve their mango products, but we avoid artificial additives and ship them to you in their purest natural state.

Just like unprocessed mangos, our mango halves are an incredible source of energy, fiber and vitamins. Mangos also contain a unique antioxidant called mangiferin that provides a range of health benefits. Their great nutritional profile and delicious taste make mango halves the perfect snack.

Customer Reviews

There are 9 reviews for Getrocknete BIO Mango Write a review

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung nach Deutschland und Österreich ab 49 EUR | 10% Neukundenrabatt mit Code WELCOME-22

BIO Mango getrocknet
BIO Mango getrocknet
BIO Mango-Hälften 1kg - PlantLife
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, BIO Mango getrocknet
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, BIO Mango getrocknet
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, BIO Mango-Hälften 1kg - PlantLife

BIO Mango getrocknet

  • Rohkostqualität
  • Sonnengetrocknet
  • Hoher Suchtfaktor

  • Rohe, getrocknete Bio Mango-Hälften
  • Vom mexikanischen Pazifik – der besten Mango-Region der Welt
  • Unglaublich süß (ohne Zuckerzusatz), knackig und fruchtig
  • Perfekt zum Knabbern - weich und faserfrei
  • Großartiges Nährwertprofil und hohes Suchpotential
Normaler Preis
€11,99
Sonderpreis
€11,99
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
€5,33pro 100g
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Vor einigen Jahren zogen einige europäische Regierungen in Erwägung, unsere Mango-Scheiben auf ihre Liste der kontrollierten Substanzen aufzunehmen. Der Grund dafür? Es gab Berichte darüber, dass sie so süchtig machten, dass die Menschen Kredite aufnahmen, ihre Freunde und Familien vernachlässigten … und alles, wirklich alles, für die nächste Mango-Hälften taten.

Spaß beiseite: Wir sind stolz auf unsere getrockneten Mangos. Denn sie kommen aus dem besten Anbaugebiet der Welt für Mangos – sie wachsen an der mexikanischen Pazifikküste.

Die Früchte sind so gut und von Natur aus so süß, dass wir ihnen nicht einmal eine Prise Zucker zufügen – die Natur hat sie von Anfang an köstlich gemacht. Wir pflücken nur die perfekt gereiften Mangos, schälen sie, schneiden die Backen (das Fruchtfleisch) von beiden Seiten ab und trocknen sie schonend, um ihre natürliche Qualität zu bewahren. Viele Unternehmen konservieren ihre Mangoprodukte, aber wir verzichten gerne auf alle künstlichen Zusätze und bieten sie in ihrem reinsten, natürlichen Zustand an.

Genau wie unverarbeitete Mangos sind Mango-Scheiben eine unglaubliche Quelle von Energie, Ballaststoffen und Vitaminen. Mangos enthalten auch ein einzigartiges Antioxidant namens Mangiferin, das eine Reihe von gesundheitlichen Vorteilen bietet. Ihr hervorragendes Nährwertprofil und ihr köstlicher Geschmack machen unsere Mango-Hälften zum perfekten Snack.

Customer Reviews

There are 9 reviews for Getrocknete BIO Mango Write a review
Deutsch