Free shipping to Germany and Austria from 49 EUR | 10% new customer discount with code WELCOME-22

Organic Nuts and Fruit Mix "Cereal Killer"
Organic Nuts and Fruit Mix "Cereal Killer"
Organic Nuts and Fruit Mix "Cereal Killer"
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Organic Nuts and Fruit Mix "Cereal Killer"
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Organic Nuts and Fruit Mix "Cereal Killer"
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Organic Nuts and Fruit Mix "Cereal Killer"

Organic Nuts and Fruit Mix "Cereal Killer"

  • Raw food quality
  • A PlantLife Original
  • Brand favourite
  • Balanced nut-fruit blend
  • No added sugar or sulfur
  • Perfect healthy snack
  • Excellent quality from selected producers
  • Rich in vitamins, minerals and fiber
Regular price
€20,99
Sale price
€20,99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
€29,99per kg
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Cereal Killer - Our most beautiful and perhaps most delicious mix

The name of our nut-fruit mix is also the program. Cereal Killer means killer of cereals. Of course, this bloodthirsty designation is meant jokingly. However, our Cereal Killer is quite suitable to replace the usual cereals from the supermarket for breakfast with healthy ingredients.

For this mixture of dried fruits, we have selected only those ingredients from our extensive range that fit together both taste and appearance. The result can be seen and tasted. This blend provides you with a visual symphony of natural hues that looks great as a decoration on a vegan cake.

But you don't need to follow any particular diet to find our Cereal Killer simply fantastic. The unique flavor combination is second to none. Sour goji berries combine with sweet raisins, Black Beauty, Manuka and Khorog raisins, and exotic barberries. Add to that green pistachios - a feast for the senses.

Cereal Killer - Never again boring muesli

Cereal Killer provides you with a real treasure trove of nutrients. Particularly outstanding is the wealth of fiber, which gets your digestion going. Pistachios can also help balance blood sugar levels.Cereal Killer is the perfect healthy snack, but also makes a great cereal topping or in baked goods.

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung nach Deutschland und Österreich ab 49 EUR | 10% Neukundenrabatt mit Code WELCOME-22

BIO Nussfrucht-Mix "Cereal Killer"
BIO Nussfrucht-Mix "Cereal Killer"
BIO Nussfrucht-Mix "Cereal Killer"
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, BIO Nussfrucht-Mix "Cereal Killer"
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, BIO Nussfrucht-Mix "Cereal Killer"
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, BIO Nussfrucht-Mix "Cereal Killer"

BIO Nussfrucht-Mix "Cereal Killer"

  • Rohkostqualität
  • Ein PlantLife Original
  • Unserer Favorit
  • Ausgewogene Nuss-Frucht-Mischung
  • Ohne Zusatz von Zucker und Schwefel
  • Perfekter gesunder Snack
  • Hervorragende Qualität von ausgesuchten Herstellern
  • Reich an Vitaminen, Mineralien und Ballaststoffen
Normaler Preis
€20,99
Sonderpreis
€20,99
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
€29,99pro kg
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Cereal Killer - Unser schönster und vielleicht leckerster Mix

Der Name unserer Nuss-Frucht-Mischung ist gleichzeitig Programm. Cereal Killer bedeutet Mörder von Getreide. Natürlich ist diese blutrünstige Bezeichnung scherzhaft gemeint. Allerdings eignet sich unser Cereal Killer durchaus dazu, die üblichen Cerealien aus dem Supermarkt fürs Frühstück mit gesunden Zutaten zu ersetzen.

Für diese Mischung aus Trockenfrüchten haben wir nur die Zutaten aus unserem umfangreichen Sortiment ausgewählt, die sowohl geschmacklich als auch optisch zusammenpassen. Das Ergebnis kann sich sehen und schmecken lassen. Diese Mischung liefert Dir eine optisches Sinfonie aus natürlichen Farbtönen, das sich als Dekoration auf einer veganen Torte außerordentlich gut macht.

Aber Du brauchst keiner bestimmten Diät folgen, um unseren Cereal Killer einfach fantastisch zu finden. Die einzigartige Geschmackskombination sucht seinesgleichen. Saure Goji-Beeren vereinen sich mit süßen Sultaninen, Black Beauty, Manuka und Khorog Rosinen sowie exotischen Berberitzen. Dazu kommen grüne Pistazien – ein Fest für die Sinne.

Cereal Killer - Nie wieder langweiliges Müsli

Cereal Killer liefert Dir einen wahren Schatz an Nährstoffen. Besonders hervorstechend ist der Reichtum an Ballaststoffen, der Deine Verdauung in Schwung bringt. Pistazien können zudem dazu beitragen, den Blutzuckerspiegel auszubalancieren.Cereal Killer ist der perfekte gesunde Snack, macht sich aber auch gut als Müsli Topping oder in Backwaren.