Free shipping to Germany and Austria from 49 EUR | 10% new customer discount with code WELCOME-22

Organic Broken Pecan Nuts
Organic Broken Pecan Nuts
Organic Broken Pecan Nuts
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Organic Broken Pecan Nuts
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Organic Broken Pecan Nuts
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Organic Broken Pecan Nuts

Organic Broken Pecan Nuts

  • Raw food quality
  • Unroasted
  • Muesli & Baking
  • Raw Food Quality
  • Unroasted and unsalted
  • Perfect as an addition to muesli or for baking
  • From the USA or Mexico
  • Crunchy & fresh
Regular price
€17,99
Sale price
€17,99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
€35,98per kg
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Buy broken pecans: Pecans in broken quality

Here you can expect pecans in broken and raw food quality! Ideal for snacking at home or on the go! In order to keep the broken pecans fresh for as long as possible and to maintain the offered quality accordingly, the nuts are frozen after harvesting, then cracked open, cleaned and dried.

Since this product is unroasted and unsalted, you can be sure to enjoy the natural taste of the nuts to the fullest. Before they are harvested in the USA or Mexico, they have been pampered by the sun and virtually everything they need to grow. A gentle treatment ensures that your high demands, which you (rightly) place on this product, are met. Here you can expect nut quality in a particularly pure and original form - and a mix of different nutrients and ingredients, such as vitamin B1, magnesium, phosphorus, zinc, copper and manganese.

Enjoy pecans in everyday life

In the mood for special raw food moments? These pecans in curd quality meet high demands. Nut fans like to enjoy the individual broken pieces raw. But it's also fun to use the nuts in a variety of dishes. How about a nut topping on your next summer salad, for example? Or adding chopped nuts to pudding? There are many dishes that can use a little or a lot of crunch, don't you think?

Customer Reviews

There are 3 reviews for BIO Pekannüsse Bruch Write a review

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung nach Deutschland und Österreich ab 49 EUR | 10% Neukundenrabatt mit Code WELCOME-22

BIO Pekannüsse Bruch
BIO Pekannüsse Bruch
BIO Pekannüsse Bruch
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, BIO Pekannüsse Bruch
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, BIO Pekannüsse Bruch
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, BIO Pekannüsse Bruch

BIO Pekannüsse Bruch

  • Rohkostqualität
  • Ungeröstet
  • Müsli & Backen
  • Rohkostqualität
  • Ungeröstet und ungesalzen
  • Perfekt als Beigabe zum Müsli oder zum Backen
  • Aus den USA oder Mexiko
  • Knackig & frisch
Normaler Preis
€17,99
Sonderpreis
€17,99
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
€35,98pro kg
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Pekan Bruch kaufen: Pekannüsse in Bruch Qualität

Hier erwarten Dich Pekannüsse in Bruch- und Rohkostqualität! Ideal zum Snacken zuhause oder unterwegs! Damit die Bruchstücke der Pekannuss auch über einen möglichst langen Zeitraum hinweg frisch bleiben und die gebotene Qualität entsprechend erhalten bleibt, werden die Nüsse nach der Ernte eingefroren, danach aufgeknackt, gereinigt und getrocknet.

Da dieses Produkt ungeröstet und ungesalzen daherkommt, kannst Du Dir hier sicher sein, den natürlichen Geschmack der Nüsse in vollen Zügen genießen zu können. Bevor sie in den USA oder Mexiko geerntet werden, wurden sie von der Sonne und quasi allem, was sie brauchen, um zu wachsen, verwöhnt. Eine schonende Behandlung sorgt dafür, dass Deine hohen Anforderungen, die Du (zurecht) an dieses Produkt stellst, erfüllt werden. Hier erwartet Dich Nussqualität in einer besonders reinen und ursprünglichen Form – und ein Mix aus unterschiedlichen Nähr- und Inhaltsstoffen, wie zum Beispiel Vitamin B1, Magnesium, Phosphor, Zink, Kupfer und Mangan.

Pekan Bruch im Alltag genießen

Lust auf besondere Rohkost Momente? Diese Pekannüssen in Bruchqualität erfüllen hohe Ansprüche. Nussfans genießen die einzelnen Bruchstücke gern roh. Es macht aber auch Spaß, die Nüsse in verschiedenen Gerichten zu verarbeiten. Wie wäre es zum Beispiel mit einem Nusstopping auf Deinem nächsten Sommersalat? Oder mit gehackten Nüssen zum Pudding? Es gibt viele Gerichte, die kleine oder größere Portion „Crunch“ vertragen können, findest Du nicht

Customer Reviews

There are 3 reviews for BIO Pekannüsse Bruch Write a review